T-shirt Copy in Progress

I am a T-shirt girl. I have a closet full of t-shirts in different materials, cuts, and colors. I sometimes wear blouses if I want to dress somewhat more formally, but my natural preference is a nice t-shirt with a thin, knit cardigan.P1010903I do have favorites. And these favorites get worn (and washed) a lot. So the favorites tend to wear out. And this time I found it hard to say goodbye, so I decided to copy the t-shirt. I go to a sewing class every week, so I did this with my sewing teacher. But you can find tons of tutorials online. This one resembles how I approached it. The new shirt is not yet finished, but I am hopeful it will become a favorite too.P1010899P1010896

This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

